THE EXPERIMENT….*ahem*…IT’S ALIVE!

The past couple of months have been a bit of a weird transition for me. Though life in post release has kept me very busy, I suddenly found myself with so much extra time on my hands. Shattered Illusions is out in the world; so far, so good. But, I felt that recently, my campaign to get the word out about the book has been lagging. It’s not just that…I’ve been bored with my campaign as well. So, today, I decided to that I would try something new: YouTube videos. I am not a technological genius. Yes, I have handled promoting the book with social media very well, but I am far from a computer geek. I’ve been shying away from YouTube since I began promoting Shattered Illusions,  but I finally feel ready to give it a try. Here is the first of what I hope will be many videos in this new and exciting venture.
xoxo

