Note to self on recent events

anger:

a strong feeling of displeasure and belligerence aroused by a wrong; wrath; ire.

Anger is like a poison
It can take over a persons entire being in less than 24 hours.
Anger is not a good emotion at all.
The anger within a person can kill them without them even realizing it for a second.
It is said that anger is like avoda zara.
So I ask you my friends
WHY THE HECK ARE EVERYONE ON THIS PLANET ALWAYS SO FREAKIN ANGRY?
It is a poison to the body, mind and soul. Many people have been taken over by their neitzar hara ( thank you mier rubenfeld)
and this is because they let anger take control of them.
YOU CONTROL YOU OWN EMOTIONS
No one else can.
Do not let anger take control of you.
Be happy, joyful and always SMILE.
Relax, let the anger flow out, and the happiness flow right back in.
Do not let anger get the best of you.
Breath in, and breath out.
Scream into a pillow.
MY personal favorite is beating up a teatherball! Round and around and around it goes, where it stops, nobody knows!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Let it all out
and
breath

It’s all good.
Ladies and Gentlemen
I believe that I am now on the road to recovery
and that my happy vibes are coming back…

Now excuse me while I go bash myself over the head for not taking my own advice!!!

🙂

